ABCP-Recognized Simulation Centers

Biomed Simulation Training and Education Center
Administrator: Robin Mauger, MS, CHSE, CCP Emeritus
Email: robin@biomedsimulation.com
Phone: 630.336.2146
Approved: January 1, 2023 through October 1, 2024

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh Perfusion Simulation Center (no website)
Administrator: David A. Palmer, EdD, CCP, LP
Phone: 412.692.7187
Approved: January 1, 2023 through October 1, 2024

Comprehensive Care Simulation Center
Administrator: Patty Fanelli, BS, CCP
Email: pfanelli@ccsperfusion.com
Phone: 734.525.9712
Approved: January 1, 2023 through October 1, 2024

Innovative ECMO Concepts, Inc.
Administrator: Ryan Zavala, MPS, CCP, LP
Email: ryan@innovativeecmo.com
Phone: 308.379.4405
Approved: January 1, 2023 through October 1, 2024

InvoSim - Center of High Fidelity Extracorporeal Simulation
Administrator: Giovanni Cerere, MS, CCP
Email: gio@invosurg.com
Phone: 617.699.7043
Approved: January 1, 2023 through October 1, 2024

Medical University of South Carolina Cardiovascular Perfusion Simulation Center
Administrator: Laura Dell'aiera, DHSc, MHA, CCP
Email: dellaier@musc.edu
Phone: 843.792.8508
Approved: November 23, 2023 through October 1, 2024

Perfusion Solution Simulation Services (no website)
Administrator: Jacob Smith, CCP
Email: simulation@perfusionsolution.net
Phone: 815.289.9631
Approved: August 1, 2023 through October 1, 2024

The Rush Center for Clinical Skills and Simulation (RCCSS)
Administrator: Julie A. Collins
Email: Julie_A_Collins@rush.edu
Phone: 312.942.7100
Approved: January 1, 2023 through October 1, 2024

State University of New York Upstate Medical University
Administrator: Bruce Searles MS, CCP, LP, CES-A
Email: searlesb@upstate.edu
Phone: 315.464.6933
Approved: August 1, 2023 through October 1, 2024

University of Colorado Hospital Perfusion Simulation Program
Administrator: George Justison, BS, CCP
Email: george.justison@uchealth.org
Phone: 720.848.6860
Approved: January 1, 2023 through October 1, 2024

University of Nebraska Medical Center Clinical Perfusion Training and Simulation Program
Administrator: Scott Sanderson, MPS, CCP, LP
Email: ssanderson@nebraskamed.com Phone: 402.212.9002
Approved: October 2, 2023 through October 1, 2024

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (UPMC)/ Procirca Simulation Center
Administrator: Robert Dyga, BS, CCP Emeritus
Email: DygaRM@upmc.edu
Phone: 412.578.9602
Approved: January 1, 2023 through October 1, 2024